Review | A Worthy Opponent

A WORTHY OPPONENT
BY: KATEE ROBERT
SERIES: WICKED VILLAINS #3

REVIEW: I absolutely loved this book. This series is just amazing. Katee does such amazing BDSM erotica and I am dying to read more. I need to talk about Tink. Tink is plus size, fierce, strong, and just a bit self-conscious. She was in an abusive relationship and she is still dealing with the effects from the horrible things she went through and Katee does an amazing job of handling Tink’s PTSD. And Hook, omg he is so hot. Tink is one lucky woman. All the characters in the book/series are bisexual and they’re all MMF books. I normally don’t read MM stuff written by women but Katee does such an amazing job with it, that it’s making me want to reconsider my stance on it and check out more books. I cannot express enough how much I love this series, I definitely think that everyone who is a fan of this genre really needs to read these books. They’re just amazing.

AMAZON | B&N | iBOOKS | KOBO

Leave a comment